Trains from Wihirgaon and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
VHGNWihirgaonSCR Dist. Chandrapur 441215, Maharashtra
6 Trains
17233 Bhagyanagar Express Mail/Express SCR SC 15:35 BPQ 01:00 +1 night 9h 25m S M T W T F S 367 km 39 km/hr GN 2S CC
17234 Bhagyanagar Express Mail/Express SCR BPQ 02:00 SC 10:45 8h 45m S M T W T F S 367 km 42 km/hr GN 2S CC
57136 Kazipet - Ajni Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KZJ 22:50 AJNI 11:25 +1 night 12h 35m S M T W T F S 441 km 35 km/hr GN 2S CC
57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KZJ 05:45 BPQ 10:30 4h 45m S M T W T F S 235 km 49 km/hr GN 2S CC
57135 Ajni - Kazipet Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR AJNI 21:20 KZJ 09:50 +1 night 12h 30m S M T W T F S 441 km 35 km/hr GN 2S CC
57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR BPQ 11:00 BDCR 20:12 9h 12m S M T W T F S 382 km 42 km/hr GN 2S CC
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Wihirgaon (VHGN) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Wihirgaon (VHGN) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Wihirgaon station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Wihirgaon railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Wihirgaon (VHGN) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Wihirgaon station.

What is the station code for Wihirgaon Railway Station?

The station code for Wihirgaon Railway Station is VHGN.

How many trains are passing through Wihirgaon (VHGN)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Wihirgaon (VHGN).

In which zone Wihirgaon falls?

Wihirgaon falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Wihirgaon (VHGN)?

The Address of Wihirgaon (VHGN) is "Dist. Chandrapur 441215, Maharashtra".

What are the trains that start from Wihirgaon?

No trains start from Wihirgaon Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through VHGN?

57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 235 km in 4h 45m.