Trains from Tungi Halt and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
TNGITungi HaltECR Bihar Sharif, Bihar
8 Trains
53231 Tilaiya - Danapur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECR TIA 17:30 DNR 02:15 +1 night 8h 45m S M T W T F S 154 km 18 km/hr GN
63339 Rajgir - Danapur MEMU MEMU ECR RGD 05:10 DNR 10:00 4h 50m S M T W T F S 108 km 22 km/hr GN
63340 Danapur - Rajgir MEMU MEMU ECR DNR 18:20 RGD 23:05 4h 45m S M T W T F S 108 km 23 km/hr GN
53232 Danapur - Tilaiya Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECR DNR 08:40 TIA 15:50 7h 10m S M T W T F S 154 km 22 km/hr GN
53225 Bakhtiyarpur - Gaya Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECR BKP 13:30 GAYA 19:55 6h 25m S M T W T F S 141 km 22 km/hr GN
53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECR GAYA 07:30 BKP 14:30 7h 0m S M T W T F S 141 km 20 km/hr GN
63330 Fatuha - Rajgir MEMU MEMU ECR FUT 17:20 RGD 21:10 3h 50m S M T W T F S 71 km 19 km/hr GN
63329 Rajgir - Fatuha MEMU MEMU ECR RGD 06:30 FUT 10:20 3h 50m S M T W T F S 71 km 19 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Tungi Halt (TNGI) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Tungi Halt (TNGI) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Tungi Halt station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Tungi Halt railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Tungi Halt (TNGI) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Tungi Halt station.

What is the station code for Tungi Halt Railway Station?

The station code for Tungi Halt Railway Station is TNGI.

How many trains are passing through Tungi Halt (TNGI)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Tungi Halt (TNGI).

In which zone Tungi Halt falls?

Tungi Halt falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Tungi Halt (TNGI)?

The Address of Tungi Halt (TNGI) is "Bihar Sharif, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Tungi Halt?

No trains start from Tungi Halt Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through TNGI?

63330 Fatuha - Rajgir MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 71 km in 3h 50m.