Trains from Thamla Mogana and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
TMGNThamla MoganaNWR Dist. Rajsamand - 313301, Rajasthan
2 Trains
52076 Mavli - Marwar MG Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR MVJ 07:25 MJ 13:25 6h 0m S M T W T F S 151 km 25 km/hr GN
52075 Marwar - Mavli MG Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR MJ 11:20 MVJ 17:15 5h 55m S M T W T F S 151 km 25 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 2 of 2

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Thamla Mogana (TMGN) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Thamla Mogana (TMGN) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Thamla Mogana station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Thamla Mogana railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Thamla Mogana (TMGN) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Thamla Mogana station.

What is the station code for Thamla Mogana Railway Station?

The station code for Thamla Mogana Railway Station is TMGN.

How many trains are passing through Thamla Mogana (TMGN)?

There are 2 trains, which pass through Thamla Mogana (TMGN).

In which zone Thamla Mogana falls?

Thamla Mogana falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Thamla Mogana (TMGN)?

The Address of Thamla Mogana (TMGN) is "Dist. Rajsamand - 313301, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Thamla Mogana?

No trains start from Thamla Mogana Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through TMGN?

52075 Marwar - Mavli MG Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 151 km in 5h 55m.