Trains from Tinai Ghat and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
TGTTinai GhatSWR National Highway 4A, Karnataka
2 Trains
51406 Castle Rock - Miraj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR CLR 05:40 MRJ 11:30 5h 50m S M T W T F S 213 km 37 km/hr GN
51405 Miraj - Castle Rock Passenger Passenger CR MRJ 17:25 CLR 23:45 6h 20m S M T W T F S 213 km 34 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 2 of 2

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Tinai Ghat (TGT) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Tinai Ghat (TGT) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Tinai Ghat station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Tinai Ghat railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Tinai Ghat (TGT) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Tinai Ghat station.

What is the station code for Tinai Ghat Railway Station?

The station code for Tinai Ghat Railway Station is TGT.

How many trains are passing through Tinai Ghat (TGT)?

There are 2 trains, which pass through Tinai Ghat (TGT).

In which zone Tinai Ghat falls?

Tinai Ghat falls in SWR zone.

What is the address of Tinai Ghat (TGT)?

The Address of Tinai Ghat (TGT) is "National Highway 4A, Karnataka".

What are the trains that start from Tinai Ghat?

No trains start from Tinai Ghat Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through TGT?

51406 Castle Rock - Miraj Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 213 km in 5h 50m.