Trains from Tuljapur and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
TGPTuljapurCR Tuljapur, Maharashtra
8 Trains
11039 Maharashtra Express (PT) Mail/Express CR KOP 15:30 G 20:20 +1 night 28h 50m S M T W T F S 1347 km 47 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
57136 Kazipet - Ajni Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KZJ 22:50 AJNI 11:25 +1 night 12h 35m S M T W T F S 441 km 35 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR BSL 19:30 NGP 08:45 +1 night 13h 15m S M T W T F S 392 km 30 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
61109 Wardha - Nagpur MEMU MEMU CR WR 18:10 NGP 20:10 2h 0m S M T W T F S 79 km 39 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
57135 Ajni - Kazipet Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR AJNI 21:20 KZJ 09:50 +1 night 12h 30m S M T W T F S 441 km 35 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
51286 Nagpur - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR NGP 04:50 BSL 14:55 10h 5m S M T W T F S 392 km 39 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
61110 Nagpur - Wardha MEMU MEMU CR NGP 08:00 WR 09:45 1h 45m S M T W T F S 79 km 45 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) COV-Reserved CR KOP 14:45 G 18:00 +1 night 27h 15m S M T W T F S 1341 km 49 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Tuljapur (TGP) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Tuljapur (TGP) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Tuljapur station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Tuljapur railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Tuljapur (TGP) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Tuljapur station.

What is the station code for Tuljapur Railway Station?

The station code for Tuljapur Railway Station is TGP.

How many trains are passing through Tuljapur (TGP)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Tuljapur (TGP).

In which zone Tuljapur falls?

Tuljapur falls in CR zone.

What is the address of Tuljapur (TGP)?

The Address of Tuljapur (TGP) is "Tuljapur, Maharashtra".

What are the trains that start from Tuljapur?

No trains start from Tuljapur Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through TGP?

61110 Nagpur - Wardha MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 79 km in 1h 45m.