Trains from Tangarmunda and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
TGMTangarmundaSER PIN - 768221, Odisha
16 Trains
58112 Itwari - Tatanagar Passenger Passenger SER ITR 21:15 TATA 00:05 +2 nights 26h 50m S M T W T F S 877 km 33 km/hr GN SL
58113 Tatanagar - Bilaspur Passenger Passenger SER TATA 17:45 BSP 06:55 +1 night 13h 10m S M T W T F S 468 km 36 km/hr GN SL
68162 Jharsuguda - Hatia MEMU MEMU SER JSG 08:25 HTE 14:30 6h 5m S M T W T F S 266 km 44 km/hr GN SL
68161 Hatia - Jharsuguda MEMU MEMU SER HTE 13:00 JSG 19:20 6h 20m S M T W T F S 267 km 42 km/hr GN SL
58111 Tatanagar - Itwari Passenger Passenger SER TATA 06:30 ITR 06:35 +1 night 24h 5m S M T W T F S 877 km 36 km/hr GN SL
58131 Rourkela - Puri Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER ROU 08:00 PURI 23:25 15h 25m S M T W T F S 525 km 34 km/hr GN SL
58114 Bilaspur - Tatanagar Passenger Passenger SER BSP 19:20 TATA 09:50 +1 night 14h 30m S M T W T F S 468 km 32 km/hr GN SL
58132 Puri - Rourkela Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER PURI 04:25 ROU 20:25 16h 0m S M T W T F S 525 km 33 km/hr GN SL
68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU MEMU SER ROU 07:20 SBP 10:45 3h 25m S M T W T F S 150 km 44 km/hr GN SL
68028 Sambalpur - Rourkela MEMU MEMU SER SBP 11:10 ROU 14:50 3h 40m S M T W T F S 150 km 41 km/hr GN SL
68029 Rourkela - Jharsuguda MEMU COV-UnReserved SER ROU 14:20 JSG 16:25 2h 5m S M T W T F S 101 km 49 km/hr GN SL
68030 Jharsuguda - Rourkela MEMU COV-UnReserved SER JSG 09:00 ROU 10:48 1h 48m S M T W T F S 101 km 56 km/hr GN SL
68601 Rourkela - Jharsuguda Passenger Special COV-UnReserved SER ROU 08:20 JSG 10:50 2h 30m S M T W T F S 101 km 40 km/hr GN SL
68602 Jharsuguda - Rourkela Passenger Special COV-UnReserved SER JSG 11:15 ROU 13:45 2h 30m S M T W T F S 101 km 40 km/hr GN SL
08105 Rourkela - Puri Express Special COV-Reserved SER ROU 08:05 PURI 22:55 14h 50m S M T W T F S 525 km 35 km/hr GN SL
08106 Puri - Rourkela Express Special COV-Reserved SER PURI 04:35 ROU 20:20 15h 45m S M T W T F S 525 km 33 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 16 of 16

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Tangarmunda (TGM) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Tangarmunda (TGM) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Tangarmunda station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Tangarmunda railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Tangarmunda (TGM) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Tangarmunda station.

What is the station code for Tangarmunda Railway Station?

The station code for Tangarmunda Railway Station is TGM.

How many trains are passing through Tangarmunda (TGM)?

There are 16 trains, which pass through Tangarmunda (TGM).

In which zone Tangarmunda falls?

Tangarmunda falls in SER zone.

What is the address of Tangarmunda (TGM)?

The Address of Tangarmunda (TGM) is "PIN - 768221, Odisha".

What are the trains that start from Tangarmunda?

No trains start from Tangarmunda Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through TGM?

68030 Jharsuguda - Rourkela MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 101 km in 1h 48m.