Trains from Thangundi and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
TGDEThangundiSCR Thangundi, Karnataka
4 Trains
71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU DEMU CR SUR 03:50 GTL 13:00 9h 10m S M T W T F S 379 km 41 km/hr GN
57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR BJP 12:10 RC 22:10 10h 0m S M T W T F S 367 km 37 km/hr GN
57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR RC 07:00 BJP 17:30 10h 30m S M T W T F S 367 km 35 km/hr GN
71302 Guntakal - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU DEMU CR GTL 15:30 KLBG 21:40 6h 10m S M T W T F S 266 km 43 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Thangundi (TGDE) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Thangundi (TGDE) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Thangundi station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Thangundi railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Thangundi (TGDE) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Thangundi station.

What is the station code for Thangundi Railway Station?

The station code for Thangundi Railway Station is TGDE.

How many trains are passing through Thangundi (TGDE)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Thangundi (TGDE).

In which zone Thangundi falls?

Thangundi falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Thangundi (TGDE)?

The Address of Thangundi (TGDE) is "Thangundi, Karnataka".

What are the trains that start from Thangundi?

No trains start from Thangundi Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through TGDE?

71302 Guntakal - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 266 km in 6h 10m.