Trains from Sagphata and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SXASagphataCR Saghphata Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
3 Trains
51157 Bhusaval - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR BSL 20:40 ET 06:15 +1 night 9h 35m S M T W T F S 307 km 32 km/hr GN
51187 Bhusaval - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR BSL 09:30 KTE 03:25 +1 night 17h 55m S M T W T F S 643 km 36 km/hr GN
51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR ET 19:20 BSL 08:35 +1 night 13h 15m S M T W T F S 307 km 23 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 3 of 3

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Sagphata (SXA) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Sagphata (SXA) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Sagphata station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Sagphata railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Sagphata (SXA) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Sagphata station.

What is the station code for Sagphata Railway Station?

The station code for Sagphata Railway Station is SXA.

How many trains are passing through Sagphata (SXA)?

There are 3 trains, which pass through Sagphata (SXA).

In which zone Sagphata falls?

Sagphata falls in CR zone.

What is the address of Sagphata (SXA)?

The Address of Sagphata (SXA) is "Saghphata Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Sagphata?

No trains start from Sagphata Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SXA?

51157 Bhusaval - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 307 km in 9h 35m.