Trains from Sasa Musa and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SSUSasa MusaNER Pincode-841505, Bihar
8 Trains
55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER GKP 01:20 PPTA 12:53 11h 33m S M T W T F S 291 km 25 km/hr GN
55007 Patliputra - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER PPTA 17:00 GKP 04:30 +1 night 11h 30m S M T W T F S 291 km 25 km/hr GN
75113 Siwan - Gorakhpur DEMU (Via Kaptanganj) DEMU NER SV 03:40 GKP 10:00 6h 20m S M T W T F S 165 km 26 km/hr GN
75114 Gorakhpur - Siwan DEMU (Via Kaptanganj) DEMU NER GKP 19:15 SV 01:20 +1 night 6h 5m S M T W T F S 165 km 27 km/hr GN
55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER SV 11:00 CPJ 14:20 3h 20m S M T W T F S 127 km 38 km/hr GN
55070 Kaptanganj - Thawe Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER CPJ 14:40 THE 17:30 2h 50m S M T W T F S 99 km 35 km/hr GN
55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER THE 18:00 GKP 22:10 4h 10m S M T W T F S 137 km 33 km/hr GN
55068 Gorakhpur - Siwan Passenger (Via Kaptanganj) (UnReserved) Passenger NER GKP 05:45 SV 10:30 4h 45m S M T W T F S 165 km 35 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Sasa Musa (SSU) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Sasa Musa (SSU) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Sasa Musa station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Sasa Musa railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Sasa Musa (SSU) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Sasa Musa station.

What is the station code for Sasa Musa Railway Station?

The station code for Sasa Musa Railway Station is SSU.

How many trains are passing through Sasa Musa (SSU)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Sasa Musa (SSU).

In which zone Sasa Musa falls?

Sasa Musa falls in NER zone.

What is the address of Sasa Musa (SSU)?

The Address of Sasa Musa (SSU) is "Pincode-841505, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Sasa Musa?

No trains start from Sasa Musa Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SSU?

55070 Kaptanganj - Thawe Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 99 km in 2h 50m.