Trains from Surergoth and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SRRGSurergothNWR State Highway 25, Rajasthan
8 Trains
79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU DEMU NWR HSR 14:05 JP 22:35 8h 30m S M T W T F S 368 km 43 km/hr GN
79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU DEMU NWR JP 05:15 HSR 13:35 8h 20m S M T W T F S 368 km 44 km/hr GN
14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express Mail/Express NWR JP 18:25 HSR 04:05 +1 night 9h 40m S M T W T F S 368 km 38 km/hr GN
51973 Mathura - Jaipur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR MTJ 06:40 JP 13:55 7h 15m S M T W T F S 274 km 38 km/hr GN
51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JP 14:20 MTJ 22:20 8h 0m S M T W T F S 274 km 34 km/hr GN
14825 Hisar - Jaipur Express Mail/Express NWR HSR 23:15 JP 09:15 +1 night 10h 0m S M T W T F S 368 km 37 km/hr GN
04834 Hisar - Jaipur Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR HSR 00:45 JP 09:20 8h 35m S M T W T F S 368 km 43 km/hr GN
04833 Jaipur - Hisar Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR JP 18:40 HSR 03:30 +1 night 8h 50m S M T W T F S 368 km 42 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Surergoth (SRRG) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Surergoth (SRRG) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Surergoth station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Surergoth railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Surergoth (SRRG) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Surergoth station.

What is the station code for Surergoth Railway Station?

The station code for Surergoth Railway Station is SRRG.

How many trains are passing through Surergoth (SRRG)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Surergoth (SRRG).

In which zone Surergoth falls?

Surergoth falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Surergoth (SRRG)?

The Address of Surergoth (SRRG) is "State Highway 25, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Surergoth?

No trains start from Surergoth Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SRRG?

51973 Mathura - Jaipur Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 274 km in 7h 15m.