Trains from Shampurhalli and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SPHLShampurhalliSCR Shampurhalli, Karnataka
4 Trains
71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU DEMU CR SUR 03:50 GTL 13:00 9h 10m S M T W T F S 379 km 41 km/hr GN
57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR BJP 12:10 RC 22:10 10h 0m S M T W T F S 367 km 37 km/hr GN
57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR RC 07:00 BJP 17:30 10h 30m S M T W T F S 367 km 35 km/hr GN
71302 Guntakal - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU DEMU CR GTL 15:30 KLBG 21:40 6h 10m S M T W T F S 266 km 43 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Shampurhalli (SPHL) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Shampurhalli (SPHL) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Shampurhalli station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Shampurhalli railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Shampurhalli (SPHL) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Shampurhalli station.

What is the station code for Shampurhalli Railway Station?

The station code for Shampurhalli Railway Station is SPHL.

How many trains are passing through Shampurhalli (SPHL)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Shampurhalli (SPHL).

In which zone Shampurhalli falls?

Shampurhalli falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Shampurhalli (SPHL)?

The Address of Shampurhalli (SPHL) is "Shampurhalli, Karnataka".

What are the trains that start from Shampurhalli?

No trains start from Shampurhalli Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SPHL?

71302 Guntakal - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 266 km in 6h 10m.