Trains from Sasni and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SNSSasniNCR PIN 202139, Uttar Pradesh
10 Trains
54462 Bareilly - Bandikui Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR BE 21:05 BKI 12:00 +1 night 14h 55m S M T W T F S 418 km 28 km/hr GN
54464 Rishikesh - Bandikui Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR RKSH 11:50 BKI 12:00 +1 night 24h 10m S M T W T F S 583 km 24 km/hr GN
64581 Hathras Killah - Delhi MEMU MEMU NR HRF 05:55 DLI 10:00 4h 5m S M T W T F S 166 km 41 km/hr GN
64582 Delhi - Hathras Killah MEMU MEMU NR DLI 17:45 HRF 21:45 4h 0m S M T W T F S 166 km 41 km/hr GN
54463 Bandikui - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR BKI 14:50 RKSH 14:45 +1 night 23h 55m S M T W T F S 583 km 24 km/hr GN
64583 Tundla - Delhi MEMU MEMU NR TDL 06:15 DLI 13:00 6h 45m S M T W T F S 205 km 30 km/hr GN
64584 Delhi - Tundla MEMU MEMU NR DLI 12:55 TDL 18:05 5h 10m S M T W T F S 205 km 40 km/hr GN
64154 Aligarh - Tundla MEMU MEMU NCR ALJN 12:30 TDL 13:55 1h 25m S M T W T F S 78 km 55 km/hr GN
64165 Tundla - Aligarh MEMU MEMU NCR TDL 09:40 ALJN 11:30 1h 50m S M T W T F S 78 km 43 km/hr GN
54461 Bandikui - Bareilly Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR BKI 14:50 BE 06:20 +1 night 15h 30m S M T W T F S 418 km 27 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Sasni (SNS) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Sasni (SNS) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Sasni station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Sasni railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Sasni (SNS) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Sasni station.

What is the station code for Sasni Railway Station?

The station code for Sasni Railway Station is SNS.

How many trains are passing through Sasni (SNS)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Sasni (SNS).

In which zone Sasni falls?

Sasni falls in NCR zone.

What is the address of Sasni (SNS)?

The Address of Sasni (SNS) is "PIN 202139, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Sasni?

No trains start from Sasni Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SNS?

64154 Aligarh - Tundla MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 78 km in 1h 25m.