Trains from Sasalu (SLU) and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SLUSasaluSWR State Highway 47, Karnataka
10 Trains
56274 Hubballi - Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR UBL 15:05 ASK 22:40 7h 35m S M T W T F S 304 km 40 km/hr GN
56518 Harihar - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR HRR 07:10 CTA 09:50 2h 40m S M T W T F S 93 km 35 km/hr GN
56914 Hubballi - KSR Bengaluru Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR UBL 09:15 SBC 21:15 12h 0m S M T W T F S 470 km 39 km/hr GN
56273 Arsikere - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR ASK 04:40 UBL 13:10 8h 30m S M T W T F S 304 km 36 km/hr GN
56515 KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR SBC 07:45 UBL 21:30 13h 45m S M T W T F S 470 km 34 km/hr GN
56516 Hubballi - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR UBL 07:00 SBC 20:10 13h 10m S M T W T F S 470 km 36 km/hr GN
56913 KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR SBC 06:15 UBL 18:41 12h 26m S M T W T F S 470 km 38 km/hr GN
56517 Chitradurga - Harihar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR CTA 18:10 HRR 20:55 2h 45m S M T W T F S 93 km 34 km/hr GN
56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR JRU 04:15 UBL 09:45 5h 30m S M T W T F S 190 km 35 km/hr GN
56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR UBL 18:55 JRU 23:50 4h 55m S M T W T F S 190 km 39 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Sasalu (SLU) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Sasalu (SLU) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Sasalu station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Sasalu railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Sasalu (SLU) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Sasalu station.

What is the station code for Sasalu Railway Station?

The station code for Sasalu Railway Station is SLU.

How many trains are passing through Sasalu (SLU)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Sasalu (SLU).

In which zone Sasalu falls?

Sasalu falls in SWR zone.

What is the address of Sasalu (SLU)?

The Address of Sasalu (SLU) is "State Highway 47, Karnataka".

What are the trains that start from Sasalu?

No trains start from Sasalu Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SLU?

56518 Harihar - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 93 km in 2h 40m.