Trains from Salakati and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SLKXSalakatiNFR Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
8 Trains
15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR GHY 14:20 APDJ 22:10 7h 50m S M T W T F S 266 km 34 km/hr GN
15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR APDJ 02:45 GHY 11:25 8h 40m S M T W T F S 266 km 31 km/hr GN
15704 Rangiya - New Jalpaiguri Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR RNY 03:10 NJP 16:15 13h 5m S M T W T F S 360 km 28 km/hr GN
55713 New Jalpaiguri - Rangiya Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR NJP 07:20 RNY 22:20 15h 0m S M T W T F S 360 km 24 km/hr GN
55811 Dhubri - Kamakhya Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR DBB 07:00 KYQ 15:00 8h 0m S M T W T F S 280 km 35 km/hr GN
55812 Kamakhya - Dhubri Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR KYQ 22:10 DBB 06:20 +1 night 8h 10m S M T W T F S 280 km 34 km/hr GN
15771 Alipur Duar - Kamakhya InterCity Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR APDJ 05:00 KYQ 12:25 7h 25m S M T W T F S 298 km 40 km/hr GN
15772 Kamakhya - Alipur Duar InterCity Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR KYQ 16:00 APDJ 23:10 7h 10m S M T W T F S 298 km 42 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Salakati (SLKX) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Salakati (SLKX) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Salakati station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Salakati railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Salakati (SLKX) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Salakati station.

What is the station code for Salakati Railway Station?

The station code for Salakati Railway Station is SLKX.

How many trains are passing through Salakati (SLKX)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Salakati (SLKX).

In which zone Salakati falls?

Salakati falls in NFR zone.

What is the address of Salakati (SLKX)?

The Address of Salakati (SLKX) is "Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam".

What are the trains that start from Salakati?

No trains start from Salakati Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SLKX?

15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 266 km in 7h 50m.