Trains from Shaktinagar (SKTN) and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SKTNShaktinagarECR sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
8 Trains
15076 Tanakpur - Shaktinagar Triveni Express Mail/Express NER TPU 08:00 SKTN 08:30 +1 night 24h 30m S - T - T - S 860 km 35 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
15075 Shaktinagar - Tanakpur Triveni Express Mail/Express NER SKTN 15:25 TPU 16:15 +1 night 24h 50m S - T - T - S 860 km 35 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
51678 Shaktinagar - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR SKTN 14:45 CPU 19:10 4h 25m S - T - T - S 81 km 18 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
51677 Chopan - Shaktinagar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR CPU 10:30 SKTN 14:15 3h 45m S - T - T - S 81 km 22 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
23346 Shaktinagar - Varanasi Link Intercity Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express ECR SKTN 05:00 BSB 13:00 8h 0m S - T - T - S 229 km 29 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
23345 Varanasi - Shaktinagar Link InterCity Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express ECR BSB 14:10 SKTN 22:00 7h 50m S - T - T - S 229 km 29 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
05076 Tanakpur - Shaktinagar Triveni Special COV-Reserved NER TPU 08:25 SKTN 08:20 +1 night 23h 55m S - T - T - S 860 km 36 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
05075 Shaktinagar - Tanakpur Triveni Special COV-Reserved NER SKTN 15:45 TPU 15:25 +1 night 23h 40m S - T - T - S 860 km 36 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Shaktinagar (SKTN) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Shaktinagar (SKTN) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Shaktinagar station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Shaktinagar railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Shaktinagar (SKTN) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Shaktinagar station.

What is the station code for Shaktinagar Railway Station?

The station code for Shaktinagar Railway Station is SKTN.

How many trains are passing through Shaktinagar (SKTN)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Shaktinagar (SKTN).

In which zone Shaktinagar falls?

Shaktinagar falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Shaktinagar (SKTN)?

The Address of Shaktinagar (SKTN) is "sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Shaktinagar?

15075 Shaktinagar - Tanakpur Triveni Express, 51678 Shaktinagar - Chopan Passenger (UnReserved), 23346 Shaktinagar - Varanasi Link Intercity Express (UnReserved), 05075 Shaktinagar - Tanakpur Triveni Special, are some of the trains, which starts from Shaktinagar Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SKTN?

51677 Chopan - Shaktinagar Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 81 km in 3h 45m.