Trains from Surja Kamal and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SJKLSurja KamalNFR Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
6 Trains
15709 Malda Town - New Jalpaiguri Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR MLDT 15:30 NJP 23:00 7h 30m S M T W T F S 235 km 31 km/hr GN
15710 New Jalpaiguri - Malda Town Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR NJP 06:00 MLDT 13:10 7h 10m S M T W T F S 235 km 33 km/hr GN
75719 Malda Court - Siliguri Jn DEMU DEMU NFR MLFC 08:45 SGUJ 16:00 7h 15m S M T W T F S 254 km 35 km/hr GN
75720 Siliguri Jn - Malda Court DEMU DEMU NFR SGUJ 10:30 MLFC 18:00 7h 30m S M T W T F S 254 km 34 km/hr GN
75743 Katihar - Siliguri DEMU DEMU NFR KIR 18:15 SGUJ 00:10 +1 night 5h 55m S M T W T F S 203 km 34 km/hr GN
75744 Siliguri - Katihar DEMU DEMU NFR SGUJ 04:00 KIR 10:00 6h 0m S M T W T F S 203 km 34 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Surja Kamal (SJKL) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Surja Kamal (SJKL) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Surja Kamal station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Surja Kamal railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Surja Kamal (SJKL) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Surja Kamal station.

What is the station code for Surja Kamal Railway Station?

The station code for Surja Kamal Railway Station is SJKL.

How many trains are passing through Surja Kamal (SJKL)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Surja Kamal (SJKL).

In which zone Surja Kamal falls?

Surja Kamal falls in NFR zone.

What is the address of Surja Kamal (SJKL)?

The Address of Surja Kamal (SJKL) is "Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal".

What are the trains that start from Surja Kamal?

No trains start from Surja Kamal Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SJKL?

75743 Katihar - Siliguri DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 203 km in 5h 55m.