Trains from Sahajipur Halt and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SHJPSahajipur HaltNR Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
8 Trains
54256 Lucknow - Varanasi Passenger (via Pratapgarh) (UnReserved) Passenger NR LKO 11:15 BSB 21:20 10h 5m S M T W T F S 301 km 30 km/hr GN
54255 Varanasi - Lucknow Passenger (via Pratapgarh) (UnReserved) Passenger NR BSB 06:00 LKO 14:55 8h 55m S M T W T F S 301 km 34 km/hr GN
54253 Prayagraj Sangam - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR PYGS 14:55 LKO 00:30 +1 night 9h 35m S M T W T F S 229 km 24 km/hr GN
54254 Lucknow - Prayagraj Sangam Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR LKO 05:25 PYGS 13:25 8h 0m S M T W T F S 229 km 29 km/hr GN
54294 Lucknow - Pratapgarh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR LKO 13:50 PBH 20:25 6h 35m S M T W T F S 173 km 26 km/hr GN
54293 Pratapgarh - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR PBH 06:35 LKO 12:15 5h 40m S M T W T F S 173 km 31 km/hr GN
74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU DEMU NR LKO 16:30 PBH 21:25 4h 55m S M T W T F S 173 km 35 km/hr GN
74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU DEMU NR PBH 05:00 LKO 10:40 5h 40m S M T W T F S 173 km 31 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Sahajipur Halt (SHJP) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Sahajipur Halt (SHJP) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Sahajipur Halt station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Sahajipur Halt railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Sahajipur Halt (SHJP) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Sahajipur Halt station.

What is the station code for Sahajipur Halt Railway Station?

The station code for Sahajipur Halt Railway Station is SHJP.

How many trains are passing through Sahajipur Halt (SHJP)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Sahajipur Halt (SHJP).

In which zone Sahajipur Halt falls?

Sahajipur Halt falls in NR zone.

What is the address of Sahajipur Halt (SHJP)?

The Address of Sahajipur Halt (SHJP) is "Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Sahajipur Halt?

No trains start from Sahajipur Halt Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SHJP?

74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 173 km in 4h 55m.