Trains from Srungavruksham and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SGKMSrungavrukshamSCR Pin- 534243, Andhra Pradesh
10 Trains
57382 Narasapur - Guntur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR NS 06:05 GNT 11:40 5h 35m S M T W T F S 171 km 31 km/hr GN
57381 Guntur - Narasapur Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR GNT 16:35 NS 22:35 6h 0m S M T W T F S 171 km 28 km/hr GN
77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU DEMU SCR NS 13:20 GNT 19:15 5h 55m S M T W T F S 171 km 29 km/hr GN
77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU DEMU SCR NS 19:45 RJY 23:05 3h 20m S M T W T F S 99 km 30 km/hr GN
77202 Narasapur - Vijaywada DEMU DEMU SCR NS 07:50 BZA 12:40 4h 50m S M T W T F S 139 km 29 km/hr GN
77294 Rajahmundry - Narasapur DEMU DEMU SCR RJY 08:00 NS 12:00 4h 0m S M T W T F S 99 km 25 km/hr GN
77204 Narasapur - Vijayawada DEMU DEMU SCR NS 14:45 BZA 19:20 4h 35m S M T W T F S 139 km 30 km/hr GN
77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU DEMU SCR BZA 14:05 NS 19:25 5h 20m S M T W T F S 139 km 26 km/hr GN
77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU DEMU SCR BZA 01:35 NS 06:40 5h 5m S M T W T F S 139 km 27 km/hr GN
77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU DEMU SCR NDD 06:45 NS 09:35 2h 50m S M T W T F S 76 km 27 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Srungavruksham (SGKM) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Srungavruksham (SGKM) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Srungavruksham station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Srungavruksham railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Srungavruksham (SGKM) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Srungavruksham station.

What is the station code for Srungavruksham Railway Station?

The station code for Srungavruksham Railway Station is SGKM.

How many trains are passing through Srungavruksham (SGKM)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Srungavruksham (SGKM).

In which zone Srungavruksham falls?

Srungavruksham falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Srungavruksham (SGKM)?

The Address of Srungavruksham (SGKM) is "Pin- 534243, Andhra Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Srungavruksham?

No trains start from Srungavruksham Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SGKM?

77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 76 km in 2h 50m.