Trains from Sirnapalli and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SCPSirnapalliSCR Pin- 503164, Telangana
13 Trains
57561 Kacheguda - Nagarsol Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KCG 04:50 NSL 22:38 17h 48m S M T W T F S 602 km 34 km/hr GN
57474 Bodhan - Mahbubnagar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR BDHN 05:00 MBNR 13:40 8h 40m S M T W T F S 298 km 34 km/hr GN
57594 Hazur Sahib Nanded - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR NED 04:55 MED 12:10 7h 15m S M T W T F S 244 km 34 km/hr GN
57593 Medchal - Hazur Sahib Nanded Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR MED 15:10 NED 22:20 7h 10m S M T W T F S 244 km 34 km/hr GN
57502 Bodhan - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR BDHN 07:55 MZL 11:25 3h 30m S M T W T F S 115 km 33 km/hr GN
57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KCG 16:10 BDHN 22:45 6h 35m S M T W T F S 192 km 29 km/hr GN
57503 Mirzapalli - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR MZL 15:30 BDHN 18:45 3h 15m S M T W T F S 115 km 35 km/hr GN
57562 Nagarsol - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR NSL 07:00 KCG 22:45 15h 45m S M T W T F S 602 km 38 km/hr GN
57690 Kacheguda - Nizamabad Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KCG 09:50 NZB 13:55 4h 5m S M T W T F S 166 km 41 km/hr GN
57689 Nizamabad - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR NZB 05:00 KCG 09:25 4h 25m S M T W T F S 166 km 38 km/hr GN
57687 Nizamabad - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR NZB 14:25 KCG 18:30 4h 5m S M T W T F S 166 km 41 km/hr GN
57602 Karimnagar - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KRMR 14:20 KCG 23:00 8h 40m S M T W T F S 309 km 36 km/hr GN
57601 Kacheguda - Karimnagar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KCG 06:00 KRMR 14:00 8h 0m S M T W T F S 309 km 39 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 13 of 13

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Sirnapalli (SCP) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Sirnapalli (SCP) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Sirnapalli station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Sirnapalli railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Sirnapalli (SCP) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Sirnapalli station.

What is the station code for Sirnapalli Railway Station?

The station code for Sirnapalli Railway Station is SCP.

How many trains are passing through Sirnapalli (SCP)?

There are 13 trains, which pass through Sirnapalli (SCP).

In which zone Sirnapalli falls?

Sirnapalli falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Sirnapalli (SCP)?

The Address of Sirnapalli (SCP) is "Pin- 503164, Telangana".

What are the trains that start from Sirnapalli?

No trains start from Sirnapalli Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SCP?

57502 Bodhan - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 115 km in 3h 30m.