Trains from Sarbahara and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SBRASarbaharaSECR distt:- pendra, Chhattisgarh
10 Trains
18235 Bhopal - Bilaspur Express cum Passenger Mail/Express SECR BPL 08:00 BSP 04:05 +1 night 20h 5m S M T W T F S 718 km 36 km/hr SL GN SL
18236 Bilaspur - Bhopal Express Cum Passenger Mail/Express SECR BSP 20:35 BPL 18:15 +1 night 21h 40m S M T W T F S 718 km 33 km/hr SL GN SL
58219 Bilaspur - Chirimiri Passenger Passenger SECR BSP 23:00 CHRM 07:30 +1 night 8h 30m S M T W T F S 237 km 28 km/hr SL GN SL
58220 Chirimiri - Bilaspur Junction Passenger Passenger SECR CHRM 20:50 BSP 05:35 +1 night 8h 45m S M T W T F S 237 km 27 km/hr SL GN SL
68739 Shahdol - Bilaspur MEMU MEMU SECR SDL 09:30 BSP 13:55 4h 25m S M T W T F S 193 km 44 km/hr SL GN SL
68740 Bilaspur - Shahdol MEMU MEMU SECR BSP 06:00 SDL 10:50 4h 50m S M T W T F S 193 km 40 km/hr SL GN SL
18247 Bilaspur - Rewa Express Mail/Express SECR BSP 18:40 REWA 05:55 +1 night 11h 15m S M T W T F S 466 km 41 km/hr SL GN SL
68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU MEMU SECR BSP 07:00 KTE 14:30 7h 30m S M T W T F S 319 km 42 km/hr SL GN SL
68748 Katni - Bilaspur MEMU MEMU SECR KTE 14:50 BSP 22:45 7h 55m S M T W T F S 319 km 40 km/hr SL GN SL
18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express Mail/Express SECR REWA 22:05 BSP 09:45 +1 night 11h 40m S M T W T F S 466 km 40 km/hr SL GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Sarbahara (SBRA) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Sarbahara (SBRA) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Sarbahara station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Sarbahara railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Sarbahara (SBRA) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Sarbahara station.

What is the station code for Sarbahara Railway Station?

The station code for Sarbahara Railway Station is SBRA.

How many trains are passing through Sarbahara (SBRA)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Sarbahara (SBRA).

In which zone Sarbahara falls?

Sarbahara falls in SECR zone.

What is the address of Sarbahara (SBRA)?

The Address of Sarbahara (SBRA) is "distt:- pendra, Chhattisgarh".

What are the trains that start from Sarbahara?

No trains start from Sarbahara Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SBRA?

68739 Shahdol - Bilaspur MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 193 km in 4h 25m.