Trains from Sagoni and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
SAOSagoniWCR Ghatera, Madhya Pradesh
8 Trains
18235 Bhopal - Bilaspur Express cum Passenger Mail/Express SECR BPL 08:00 BSP 04:05 +1 night 20h 5m S M T W T F S 718 km 36 km/hr SL GN SL
18236 Bilaspur - Bhopal Express Cum Passenger Mail/Express SECR BSP 20:35 BPL 18:15 +1 night 21h 40m S M T W T F S 718 km 33 km/hr SL GN SL
51602 Katni - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR KTE 13:30 BINA 21:50 8h 20m S M T W T F S 262 km 31 km/hr SL GN SL
51601 Bina - Katni Murwara Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR BINA 08:00 KMZ 15:15 7h 15m S M T W T F S 261 km 36 km/hr SL GN SL
51603 Bina - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR BINA 13:30 KTE 20:00 6h 30m S M T W T F S 262 km 40 km/hr SL GN SL
51604 Katni - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR KTE 17:00 BINA 00:40 +1 night 7h 40m S M T W T F S 262 km 34 km/hr SL GN SL
19810 Jabalpur - Kota Express Mail/Express WCR JBP 17:40 KOTA 09:00 +1 night 15h 20m S M T W T F S 651 km 42 km/hr SL GN SL
19809 Kota - Jabalpur Express Mail/Express WCR KOTA 19:00 JBP 10:30 +1 night 15h 30m S M T W T F S 651 km 42 km/hr SL GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Sagoni (SAO) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Sagoni (SAO) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Sagoni station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Sagoni railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Sagoni (SAO) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Sagoni station.

What is the station code for Sagoni Railway Station?

The station code for Sagoni Railway Station is SAO.

How many trains are passing through Sagoni (SAO)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Sagoni (SAO).

In which zone Sagoni falls?

Sagoni falls in WCR zone.

What is the address of Sagoni (SAO)?

The Address of Sagoni (SAO) is "Ghatera, Madhya Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Sagoni?

No trains start from Sagoni Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through SAO?

51603 Bina - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 262 km in 6h 30m.