Trains from Rawanjna Dungar and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
RWJRawanjna DungarWCR Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
8 Trains
59812 Haldighati Passenger Passenger WCR JAB 18:40 RTMN 15:35 +1 night 20h 55m S M T W T F S 699 km 33 km/hr GN SL
14813 Jodhpur - Bhopal Express Mail/Express NWR JU 08:00 BPL 09:10 +1 night 25h 10m S M T W T F S 992 km 39 km/hr GN SL
14814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Express Mail/Express NWR BPL 17:25 JU 19:50 +1 night 26h 25m S M T W T F S 992 km 38 km/hr GN SL
69155 Ratlam - Mathura MEMU MEMU WR RTM 07:00 MTJ 23:00 16h 0m S M T W T F S 591 km 37 km/hr GN SL
69156 Mathura - Ratlam MEMU MEMU WR MTJ 05:00 RTM 21:15 16h 15m S M T W T F S 591 km 36 km/hr GN SL
59811 Haldighati Passenger Passenger WCR RTMN 08:35 AF 06:00 +1 night 21h 25m S M T W T F S 696 km 33 km/hr GN SL
59813 Kota - Yamuna Bridge Agra Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR KOTA 07:15 JAB 17:35 10h 20m S M T W T F S 336 km 33 km/hr GN SL
59814 Agra Fort - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR AF 07:45 KOTA 17:15 9h 30m S M T W T F S 333 km 35 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Rawanjna Dungar (RWJ) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Rawanjna Dungar (RWJ) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Rawanjna Dungar station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Rawanjna Dungar railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Rawanjna Dungar (RWJ) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Rawanjna Dungar station.

What is the station code for Rawanjna Dungar Railway Station?

The station code for Rawanjna Dungar Railway Station is RWJ.

How many trains are passing through Rawanjna Dungar (RWJ)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Rawanjna Dungar (RWJ).

In which zone Rawanjna Dungar falls?

Rawanjna Dungar falls in WCR zone.

What is the address of Rawanjna Dungar (RWJ)?

The Address of Rawanjna Dungar (RWJ) is "Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Rawanjna Dungar?

No trains start from Rawanjna Dungar Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through RWJ?

59814 Agra Fort - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 333 km in 9h 30m.