Trains from Rasulpurgogamau and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
RPGURasulpurgogamauNCR NH-2 Uttar Pradesh 209121, Uttar Pradesh
4 Trains
51813 Jhansi - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JHS 02:50 LKO 12:30 9h 40m S M T W T F S 292 km 30 km/hr GN
51814 Lucknow - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR LKO 16:30 JHS 00:25 +1 night 7h 55m S M T W T F S 292 km 37 km/hr GN
51804 Kanpur Central - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR CNB 07:05 JHS 13:50 6h 45m S M T W T F S 220 km 33 km/hr GN
51803 Jhansi - Kanpur Central Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JHS 08:20 CNB 14:35 6h 15m S M T W T F S 220 km 35 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Rasulpurgogamau (RPGU) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Rasulpurgogamau (RPGU) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Rasulpurgogamau station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Rasulpurgogamau railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Rasulpurgogamau (RPGU) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Rasulpurgogamau station.

What is the station code for Rasulpurgogamau Railway Station?

The station code for Rasulpurgogamau Railway Station is RPGU.

How many trains are passing through Rasulpurgogamau (RPGU)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Rasulpurgogamau (RPGU).

In which zone Rasulpurgogamau falls?

Rasulpurgogamau falls in NCR zone.

What is the address of Rasulpurgogamau (RPGU)?

The Address of Rasulpurgogamau (RPGU) is "NH-2 Uttar Pradesh 209121, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Rasulpurgogamau?

No trains start from Rasulpurgogamau Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through RPGU?

51804 Kanpur Central - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 220 km in 6h 45m.