Trains from Ramghat Halt and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
RMBGRamghat HaltNER Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh
6 Trains
55001 Gorakhpur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER GKP 07:40 AY 13:15 5h 35m S M T W T F S 162 km 29 km/hr GN
54237 Mankapur - Faizabad Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR MUR 20:20 FD 21:50 1h 30m S M T W T F S 45 km 30 km/hr GN
54238 Faizabad - Mankapur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR FD 04:45 MUR 06:15 1h 30m S M T W T F S 45 km 30 km/hr GN
54243 Mankapur - Ayodhya Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR MUR 17:10 AY 18:10 1h 0m S M T W T F S 38 km 38 km/hr GN
54244 Ayodhya - Mankapur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR AY 18:45 MUR 19:50 1h 5m S M T W T F S 38 km 35 km/hr GN
55002 Ayodhya - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER AY 13:45 GKP 18:55 5h 10m S M T W T F S 162 km 31 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Ramghat Halt (RMBG) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Ramghat Halt (RMBG) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Ramghat Halt station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Ramghat Halt railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Ramghat Halt (RMBG) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Ramghat Halt station.

What is the station code for Ramghat Halt Railway Station?

The station code for Ramghat Halt Railway Station is RMBG.

How many trains are passing through Ramghat Halt (RMBG)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Ramghat Halt (RMBG).

In which zone Ramghat Halt falls?

Ramghat Halt falls in NER zone.

What is the address of Ramghat Halt (RMBG)?

The Address of Ramghat Halt (RMBG) is "Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Ramghat Halt?

No trains start from Ramghat Halt Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through RMBG?

54237 Mankapur - Faizabad Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 45 km in 1h 30m.