Trains from Ramkola and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
RKLRamkolaNER Distt;Kushinagar. 274305, Uttar Pradesh
13 Trains
55008 Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER GKP 01:20 PPTA 12:53 11h 33m S M T W T F S 291 km 25 km/hr GN
55007 Patliputra - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER PPTA 17:00 GKP 04:30 +1 night 11h 30m S M T W T F S 291 km 25 km/hr GN
75113 Siwan - Gorakhpur DEMU (Via Kaptanganj) DEMU NER SV 03:40 GKP 10:00 6h 20m S M T W T F S 165 km 26 km/hr GN
75114 Gorakhpur - Siwan DEMU (Via Kaptanganj) DEMU NER GKP 19:15 SV 01:20 +1 night 6h 5m S M T W T F S 165 km 27 km/hr GN
15113 Lucknow Jn. - Chhapra Kacheri Express Mail/Express NER LJN 20:25 CI 10:00 +1 night 13h 35m S M T W T F S 517 km 38 km/hr GN
15114 Chhapra Kacheri - Lucknow Jn. Express Mail/Express NER CI 18:50 LJN 08:25 +1 night 13h 35m S M T W T F S 517 km 38 km/hr GN
55056 Gorakhpur - Padrauna Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER GKP 09:35 POU 11:15 1h 40m S M T W T F S 70 km 42 km/hr GN
55055 Padrauna - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER POU 11:40 GKP 14:45 3h 5m S M T W T F S 70 km 23 km/hr GN
55067 Siwan - Kaptanganj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER SV 11:00 CPJ 14:20 3h 20m S M T W T F S 127 km 38 km/hr GN
55070 Kaptanganj - Thawe Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER CPJ 14:40 THE 17:30 2h 50m S M T W T F S 99 km 35 km/hr GN
55069 Thawe - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER THE 18:00 GKP 22:10 4h 10m S M T W T F S 137 km 33 km/hr GN
55068 Gorakhpur - Siwan Passenger (Via Kaptanganj) (UnReserved) Passenger NER GKP 05:45 SV 10:30 4h 45m S M T W T F S 165 km 35 km/hr GN
05114 Chhapra Kacheri - Gomti Nagar Special COV-Reserved NER CI 19:20 GTNR 06:35 +1 night 11h 15m S M T W T F S 501 km 45 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 13 of 13

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Ramkola (RKL) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Ramkola (RKL) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Ramkola station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Ramkola railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Ramkola (RKL) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Ramkola station.

What is the station code for Ramkola Railway Station?

The station code for Ramkola Railway Station is RKL.

How many trains are passing through Ramkola (RKL)?

There are 13 trains, which pass through Ramkola (RKL).

In which zone Ramkola falls?

Ramkola falls in NER zone.

What is the address of Ramkola (RKL)?

The Address of Ramkola (RKL) is "Distt;Kushinagar. 274305, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Ramkola?

No trains start from Ramkola Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through RKL?

55056 Gorakhpur - Padrauna Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 70 km in 1h 40m.