Trains from Rajla Halt and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
RJLARajla HaltER 811308, Bihar
10 Trains
53049 Howrah - Mokama Fast Passenger Passenger ER HWH 23:10 MKA 12:05 +1 night 12h 55m S M T W T F S 455 km 35 km/hr GN 2S SL
13123 Sealdah - Sitamarhi Express Mail/Express ER SDAH 06:00 SMI 03:15 +1 night 21h 15m S M T W T F S 634 km 30 km/hr GN 2S SL
63572 Mokama - Jasidih MEMU MEMU ER MKA 04:30 JSME 08:40 4h 10m S M T W T F S 132 km 32 km/hr GN 2S SL
63208 Patna - Jasidih MEMU MEMU ECR PNBE 08:55 JSME 16:10 7h 15m S M T W T F S 221 km 30 km/hr GN 2S SL
63566 Jhajha - Jasidih MEMU MEMU ER JAJ 11:25 JSME 12:25 1h 0m S M T W T F S 44 km 44 km/hr GN 2S SL
13124 Sitamarhi - Sealdah Express Mail/Express ER SMI 05:30 SDAH 03:35 +1 night 22h 5m S M T W T F S 634 km 29 km/hr GN 2S SL
53050 Mokama - Howrah Fast Passenger Passenger ER MKA 12:45 HWH 03:15 +1 night 14h 30m S M T W T F S 455 km 31 km/hr GN 2S SL
63571 Jasidih - Mokama MEMU MEMU ER JSME 20:10 MKA 00:45 +1 night 4h 35m S M T W T F S 132 km 29 km/hr GN 2S SL
63568 Jhajha - Asansol MEMU COV-UnReserved ER JAJ 13:20 ASN 16:35 3h 15m S M T W T F S 155 km 48 km/hr GN 2S SL
63567 Asansol - Jhajha MEMU COV-UnReserved ER ASN 09:35 JAJ 12:55 3h 20m S M T W T F S 155 km 46 km/hr GN 2S SL
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Rajla Halt (RJLA) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Rajla Halt (RJLA) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Rajla Halt station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Rajla Halt railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Rajla Halt (RJLA) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Rajla Halt station.

What is the station code for Rajla Halt Railway Station?

The station code for Rajla Halt Railway Station is RJLA.

How many trains are passing through Rajla Halt (RJLA)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Rajla Halt (RJLA).

In which zone Rajla Halt falls?

Rajla Halt falls in ER zone.

What is the address of Rajla Halt (RJLA)?

The Address of Rajla Halt (RJLA) is "811308, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Rajla Halt?

No trains start from Rajla Halt Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through RJLA?

63566 Jhajha - Jasidih MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 44 km in 1h 0m.