Trains from Rangapuram and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
RGMRangapuramSCR Pin- 518598, Andhra Pradesh
10 Trains
77281 Guntur - Kacheguda DEMU DEMU SCR GNT 05:15 KCG 23:15 18h 0m S M T W T F S 623 km 35 km/hr GN
56503 Bengaluru Cantt. - Vijayawada Passenger Passenger SWR BNC 07:20 BZA 06:05 +1 night 22h 45m S M T W T F S 750 km 33 km/hr GN
56501 Vijayawada - Hubballi Passenger Passenger SWR BZA 07:05 UBL 05:30 +1 night 22h 25m S M T W T F S 691 km 31 km/hr GN
56502 Hubballi - Vijayawada Passenger Passenger SWR UBL 23:30 BZA 19:15 +1 night 19h 45m S M T W T F S 691 km 35 km/hr GN
77282 Kacheguda - Guntur DEMU DEMU SCR KCG 05:10 GNT 22:30 17h 20m S M T W T F S 623 km 36 km/hr GN
56504 Vijayawada - Bengaluru Cantt. Passenger Passenger SWR BZA 20:35 BNC 16:45 +1 night 20h 10m S M T W T F S 750 km 37 km/hr GN
57327 Dhone - Guntur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR DHNE 06:30 GNT 15:20 8h 50m S M T W T F S 333 km 38 km/hr GN
57328 Guntur - Dhone Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR GNT 12:10 DHNE 21:25 9h 15m S M T W T F S 333 km 36 km/hr GN
77696 Kurnool City - Nandyal DEMU DEMU SCR KRNT 17:40 NDL 22:10 4h 30m S M T W T F S 130 km 29 km/hr GN
77695 Nandyal - Kurnool City DEMU DEMU SCR NDL 06:15 KRNT 10:15 4h 0m S M T W T F S 130 km 32 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Rangapuram (RGM) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Rangapuram (RGM) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Rangapuram station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Rangapuram railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Rangapuram (RGM) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Rangapuram station.

What is the station code for Rangapuram Railway Station?

The station code for Rangapuram Railway Station is RGM.

How many trains are passing through Rangapuram (RGM)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Rangapuram (RGM).

In which zone Rangapuram falls?

Rangapuram falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Rangapuram (RGM)?

The Address of Rangapuram (RGM) is "Pin- 518598, Andhra Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Rangapuram?

No trains start from Rangapuram Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through RGM?

77696 Kurnool City - Nandyal DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 130 km in 4h 30m.