Trains from Raghouli and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
RGLIRaghouliNCR Raghouli Dist.Chhatarpur-471510, Madhya Pradesh
4 Trains
54161 Khajuraho - Kanpur Central Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR KURJ 04:05 CNB 10:50 6h 45m S M T W T F S 261 km 39 km/hr GN
51821 Jhansi - Khajuraho Passenger (via Mahoba) (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JHS 07:10 KURJ 12:00 4h 50m S M T W T F S 201 km 42 km/hr GN
54162 Kanpur Central - Khajuraho Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR CNB 16:20 KURJ 23:00 6h 40m S M T W T F S 261 km 39 km/hr GN
51822 Khajuraho - Jhansi Passenger (via Mahoba) (UnReserved) Passenger NCR KURJ 12:35 JHS 18:15 5h 40m S M T W T F S 201 km 35 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Raghouli (RGLI) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Raghouli (RGLI) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Raghouli station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Raghouli railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Raghouli (RGLI) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Raghouli station.

What is the station code for Raghouli Railway Station?

The station code for Raghouli Railway Station is RGLI.

How many trains are passing through Raghouli (RGLI)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Raghouli (RGLI).

In which zone Raghouli falls?

Raghouli falls in NCR zone.

What is the address of Raghouli (RGLI)?

The Address of Raghouli (RGLI) is "Raghouli Dist.Chhatarpur-471510, Madhya Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Raghouli?

No trains start from Raghouli Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through RGLI?

51821 Jhansi - Khajuraho Passenger (via Mahoba) (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 201 km in 4h 50m.