Trains from Radhakund and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
RAKDRadhakundNCR Jachonda, Uttar Pradesh
8 Trains
51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR AWR 14:00 MTJ 16:55 2h 55m S M T W T F S 123 km 42 km/hr GN
14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR BNW 04:35 MTJ 12:40 8h 5m S M T W T F S 281 km 35 km/hr GN
51973 Mathura - Jaipur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR MTJ 06:40 JP 13:55 7h 15m S M T W T F S 274 km 38 km/hr GN
51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR MTJ 09:50 AWR 13:00 3h 10m S M T W T F S 123 km 39 km/hr GN
14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR MTJ 13:20 BNW 21:00 7h 40m S M T W T F S 281 km 37 km/hr GN
51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JP 14:20 MTJ 22:20 8h 0m S M T W T F S 274 km 34 km/hr GN
04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special COV-Reserved NWR BNW 04:55 MTJ 12:50 7h 55m S M T W T F S 281 km 35 km/hr GN
04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special COV-Reserved NWR MTJ 13:35 BNW 20:50 7h 15m S M T W T F S 281 km 39 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Radhakund (RAKD) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Radhakund (RAKD) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Radhakund station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Radhakund railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Radhakund (RAKD) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Radhakund station.

What is the station code for Radhakund Railway Station?

The station code for Radhakund Railway Station is RAKD.

How many trains are passing through Radhakund (RAKD)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Radhakund (RAKD).

In which zone Radhakund falls?

Radhakund falls in NCR zone.

What is the address of Radhakund (RAKD)?

The Address of Radhakund (RAKD) is "Jachonda, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Radhakund?

No trains start from Radhakund Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through RAKD?

51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 123 km in 2h 55m.