Trains from Piprithan and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
PPTNPiprithanNFR State Highway 12, Bihar
6 Trains
75719 Malda Court - Siliguri Jn DEMU DEMU NFR MLFC 08:45 SGUJ 16:00 7h 15m S M T W T F S 254 km 35 km/hr GN
75720 Siliguri Jn - Malda Court DEMU DEMU NFR SGUJ 10:30 MLFC 18:00 7h 30m S M T W T F S 254 km 34 km/hr GN
75743 Katihar - Siliguri DEMU DEMU NFR KIR 18:15 SGUJ 00:10 +1 night 5h 55m S M T W T F S 203 km 34 km/hr GN
75744 Siliguri - Katihar DEMU DEMU NFR SGUJ 04:00 KIR 10:00 6h 0m S M T W T F S 203 km 34 km/hr GN
75707 Radhikapur - Siliguri DEMU DEMU NFR RDP 07:15 SGUJ 12:45 5h 30m S M T W T F S 218 km 40 km/hr GN
75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU DEMU NFR SGUJ 17:30 RDP 23:00 5h 30m S M T W T F S 218 km 40 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Piprithan (PPTN) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Piprithan (PPTN) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Piprithan station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Piprithan railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Piprithan (PPTN) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Piprithan station.

What is the station code for Piprithan Railway Station?

The station code for Piprithan Railway Station is PPTN.

How many trains are passing through Piprithan (PPTN)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Piprithan (PPTN).

In which zone Piprithan falls?

Piprithan falls in NFR zone.

What is the address of Piprithan (PPTN)?

The Address of Piprithan (PPTN) is "State Highway 12, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Piprithan?

No trains start from Piprithan Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through PPTN?

75743 Katihar - Siliguri DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 203 km in 5h 55m.