Trains from Phirangipuram and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
PPMPhirangipuramSCR Pin- 522529, Andhra Pradesh
14 Trains
77281 Guntur - Kacheguda DEMU DEMU SCR GNT 05:15 KCG 23:15 18h 0m S M T W T F S 623 km 35 km/hr GN
56503 Bengaluru Cantt. - Vijayawada Passenger Passenger SWR BNC 07:20 BZA 06:05 +1 night 22h 45m S M T W T F S 750 km 33 km/hr GN
56501 Vijayawada - Hubballi Passenger Passenger SWR BZA 07:05 UBL 05:30 +1 night 22h 25m S M T W T F S 691 km 31 km/hr GN
56502 Hubballi - Vijayawada Passenger Passenger SWR UBL 23:30 BZA 19:15 +1 night 19h 45m S M T W T F S 691 km 35 km/hr GN
77247 Repalle - Markapur Road DEMU DEMU SCR RAL 04:00 MRK 09:45 5h 45m S M T W T F S 203 km 35 km/hr GN
77282 Kacheguda - Guntur DEMU DEMU SCR KCG 05:10 GNT 22:30 17h 20m S M T W T F S 623 km 36 km/hr GN
56504 Vijayawada - Bengaluru Cantt. Passenger Passenger SWR BZA 20:35 BNC 16:45 +1 night 20h 10m S M T W T F S 750 km 37 km/hr GN
17251 Kacheguda - Guntur Express Mail/Express SCR KCG 15:10 GNT 06:45 +1 night 15h 35m S M T W T F S 623 km 40 km/hr GN
77249 Markapur Road - Tenali DEMU DEMU SCR MRK 10:05 TEL 14:45 4h 40m S M T W T F S 170 km 36 km/hr GN
57327 Dhone - Guntur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR DHNE 06:30 GNT 15:20 8h 50m S M T W T F S 333 km 38 km/hr GN
17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express Mail/Express SCR GNT 19:00 KCG 09:45 +1 night 14h 45m S M T W T F S 623 km 42 km/hr GN
57328 Guntur - Dhone Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR GNT 12:10 DHNE 21:25 9h 15m S M T W T F S 333 km 36 km/hr GN
07252 Kacheguda - Guntur Express Special COV-Reserved SCR KCG 21:20 GNT 12:25 +1 night 15h 5m S M T W T F S 623 km 41 km/hr GN
07251 Guntur - Kacheguda Express Special COV-Reserved SCR GNT 17:30 KCG 07:15 +1 night 13h 45m S M T W T F S 623 km 45 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 14 of 14

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Phirangipuram (PPM) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Phirangipuram (PPM) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Phirangipuram station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Phirangipuram railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Phirangipuram (PPM) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Phirangipuram station.

What is the station code for Phirangipuram Railway Station?

The station code for Phirangipuram Railway Station is PPM.

How many trains are passing through Phirangipuram (PPM)?

There are 14 trains, which pass through Phirangipuram (PPM).

In which zone Phirangipuram falls?

Phirangipuram falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Phirangipuram (PPM)?

The Address of Phirangipuram (PPM) is "Pin- 522529, Andhra Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Phirangipuram?

No trains start from Phirangipuram Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through PPM?

77249 Markapur Road - Tenali DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 170 km in 4h 40m.