Trains from Pedanayakanpalayam and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
PDKMPedanayakanpalayamSR Pethanaickenpalayam, Tamil Nadu
6 Trains
76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU DEMU SR VRI 06:00 SA 09:05 3h 5m S M T W T F S 139 km 45 km/hr GN
76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU DEMU SR SA 18:40 VRI 21:55 3h 15m S M T W T F S 139 km 43 km/hr GN
76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU DEMU SR VRI 13:40 SA 16:50 3h 10m S M T W T F S 139 km 44 km/hr GN
76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU DEMU SR SA 09:50 VRI 12:50 3h 0m S M T W T F S 139 km 46 km/hr GN
56514 KSR Bengaluru - Karaikal Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR SBC 07:15 KIK 22:40 15h 25m S M T W T F S 571 km 37 km/hr GN
56513 Karaikal - KSR Bengaluru Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR KIK 03:40 SBC 19:00 15h 20m S M T W T F S 571 km 37 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Pedanayakanpalayam station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Pedanayakanpalayam railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Pedanayakanpalayam station.

What is the station code for Pedanayakanpalayam Railway Station?

The station code for Pedanayakanpalayam Railway Station is PDKM.

How many trains are passing through Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM).

In which zone Pedanayakanpalayam falls?

Pedanayakanpalayam falls in SR zone.

What is the address of Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM)?

The Address of Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM) is "Pethanaickenpalayam, Tamil Nadu".

What are the trains that start from Pedanayakanpalayam?

No trains start from Pedanayakanpalayam Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through PDKM?

76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 139 km in 3h 5m.