Trains from Putlacheruvu and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
PCUPutlacheruvuSCR Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
11 Trains
57382 Narasapur - Guntur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR NS 06:05 GNT 11:40 5h 35m S M T W T F S 171 km 31 km/hr GN
77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU DEMU SCR BZA 11:07 BVRM 14:40 3h 33m S M T W T F S 109 km 31 km/hr GN
57381 Guntur - Narasapur Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR GNT 16:35 NS 22:35 6h 0m S M T W T F S 171 km 28 km/hr GN
77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU DEMU SCR NS 13:20 GNT 19:15 5h 55m S M T W T F S 171 km 29 km/hr GN
57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger Passenger SCR VSKP 19:15 MTM 06:00 +1 night 10h 45m S M T W T F S 372 km 35 km/hr GN
77202 Narasapur - Vijaywada DEMU DEMU SCR NS 07:50 BZA 12:40 4h 50m S M T W T F S 139 km 29 km/hr GN
77204 Narasapur - Vijayawada DEMU DEMU SCR NS 14:45 BZA 19:20 4h 35m S M T W T F S 139 km 30 km/hr GN
77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU DEMU SCR BVRM 06:00 MTM 10:15 4h 15m S M T W T F S 103 km 24 km/hr GN
77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU DEMU SCR BZA 14:05 NS 19:25 5h 20m S M T W T F S 139 km 26 km/hr GN
77231 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU DEMU SCR BZA 07:10 BVRM 10:35 3h 25m S M T W T F S 109 km 32 km/hr GN
77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU DEMU SCR BZA 01:35 NS 06:40 5h 5m S M T W T F S 139 km 27 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 11 of 11

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Putlacheruvu (PCU) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Putlacheruvu (PCU) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Putlacheruvu station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Putlacheruvu railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Putlacheruvu (PCU) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Putlacheruvu station.

What is the station code for Putlacheruvu Railway Station?

The station code for Putlacheruvu Railway Station is PCU.

How many trains are passing through Putlacheruvu (PCU)?

There are 11 trains, which pass through Putlacheruvu (PCU).

In which zone Putlacheruvu falls?

Putlacheruvu falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Putlacheruvu (PCU)?

The Address of Putlacheruvu (PCU) is "Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Putlacheruvu?

No trains start from Putlacheruvu Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through PCU?

77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 109 km in 3h 33m.