Trains from Nichitpur and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
NPJENichitpurECR Pin - 828113, Jharkhand
12 Trains
63542 Gomoh - Asansol MEMU MEMU ER GMO 07:20 ASN 09:20 2h 0m S M T W T F S 88 km 44 km/hr GN
63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU MEMU ER GAYA 04:30 ASN 11:10 6h 40m S M T W T F S 258 km 39 km/hr GN
63554 Varanasi - Asansol MEMU MEMU ER BSB 04:15 ASN 20:20 16h 5m S M T W T F S 481 km 30 km/hr GN
63556 Barkakana - Asansol MEMU MEMU ER BRKA 03:00 ASN 09:50 6h 50m S M T W T F S 189 km 28 km/hr GN
63541 Asansol - Gomoh MEMU MEMU ER ASN 05:10 GMO 07:10 2h 0m S M T W T F S 88 km 44 km/hr GN
63545 Asansol - Gaya MEMU MEMU ER ASN 14:00 GAYA 21:20 7h 20m S M T W T F S 258 km 35 km/hr GN
53327 Sindri Town - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECR SNDT 13:45 GMO 16:00 2h 15m S M T W T F S 57 km 25 km/hr GN
53328 Gomoh - Sindri Town Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECR GMO 16:15 SNDT 18:30 2h 15m S M T W T F S 57 km 25 km/hr GN
63553 Asansol - Varanasi MEMU MEMU ER ASN 06:30 BSB 21:25 14h 55m S M T W T F S 481 km 32 km/hr GN
63555 Asansol - Barkakana MEMU MEMU ER ASN 16:30 BRKA 23:35 7h 5m S M T W T F S 189 km 27 km/hr GN
63503 Barddhaman - Hatia MEMU COV-UnReserved ER BWN 06:35 HTE 17:30 10h 55m S M T W T F S 349 km 32 km/hr GN
63504 Hatia - Barddhaman MEMU COV-UnReserved ER HTE 08:10 BWN 20:30 12h 20m S M T W T F S 346 km 28 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 12 of 12

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Nichitpur (NPJE) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Nichitpur (NPJE) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Nichitpur station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Nichitpur railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Nichitpur (NPJE) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Nichitpur station.

What is the station code for Nichitpur Railway Station?

The station code for Nichitpur Railway Station is NPJE.

How many trains are passing through Nichitpur (NPJE)?

There are 12 trains, which pass through Nichitpur (NPJE).

In which zone Nichitpur falls?

Nichitpur falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Nichitpur (NPJE)?

The Address of Nichitpur (NPJE) is "Pin - 828113, Jharkhand".

What are the trains that start from Nichitpur?

No trains start from Nichitpur Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through NPJE?

63542 Gomoh - Asansol MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 88 km in 2h 0m.