Trains from Numaligarh and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
NMGYNumaligarhNFR Dist - Golaghat, Assam
6 Trains
15605 Guwahati - Dibrugarh Intercity Express (PT) Mail/Express NFR GHY 20:40 DBRG 11:45 +1 night 15h 5m S M T W T F S 552 km 37 km/hr GN SL 3A
15606 Dibrugarh - Guwahati Intercity Express Mail/Express NFR DBRG 14:25 GHY 05:50 +1 night 15h 25m S M T W T F S 552 km 36 km/hr GN SL 3A
55904 Mariani - Dimapur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR MXN 06:30 DMV 12:30 6h 0m S M T W T F S 154 km 26 km/hr GN SL 3A
55903 Dimapur - Mariani Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR DMV 14:40 MXN 20:40 6h 0m S M T W T F S 154 km 26 km/hr GN SL 3A
05669 Guwahati - Dibrugarh Intercity Special COV-Reserved NFR GHY 20:40 DBRG 10:15 +1 night 13h 35m S M T W T F S 552 km 41 km/hr GN SL 3A
05670 Dibrugarh - Guwahati Intercity Special COV-Reserved NFR DBRG 13:55 GHY 04:00 +1 night 14h 5m S M T W T F S 552 km 39 km/hr GN SL 3A
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Numaligarh (NMGY) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Numaligarh (NMGY) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Numaligarh station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Numaligarh railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Numaligarh (NMGY) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Numaligarh station.

What is the station code for Numaligarh Railway Station?

The station code for Numaligarh Railway Station is NMGY.

How many trains are passing through Numaligarh (NMGY)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Numaligarh (NMGY).

In which zone Numaligarh falls?

Numaligarh falls in NFR zone.

What is the address of Numaligarh (NMGY)?

The Address of Numaligarh (NMGY) is "Dist - Golaghat, Assam".

What are the trains that start from Numaligarh?

No trains start from Numaligarh Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through NMGY?

55904 Mariani - Dimapur Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 154 km in 6h 0m.