Trains from Nimshirgaon Tamdalge and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
NMGTNimshirgaon TamdalgeCR Miraj Rd, Maharashtra
7 Trains
11030 Koyna Express Mail/Express CR KOP 08:05 CSMT 20:05 12h 0m S M T W T F S 516 km 43 km/hr GN 2S CC
71430 SCSMT Kolhapur - Satara DEMU DEMU CR KOP 16:50 STR 21:50 5h 0m S M T W T F S 181 km 36 km/hr GN 2S CC
71429 Satara - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU DEMU CR STR 05:25 KOP 09:55 4h 30m S M T W T F S 181 km 40 km/hr GN 2S CC
71417 Miraj - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU DEMU CR MRJ 16:55 KOP 18:10 1h 15m S M T W T F S 47 km 38 km/hr GN 2S CC
71419 Pune - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU DEMU CR PUNE 09:15 KOP 19:30 10h 15m S M T W T F S 326 km 32 km/hr GN 2S CC
71424 SCSMT Kolhapur - Sangli DEMU DEMU CR KOP 18:35 SLI 20:10 1h 35m S M T W T F S 54 km 34 km/hr GN 2S CC
01030 Koyna Special COV-Reserved CR KOP 08:15 CSMT 20:05 11h 50m S M T W T F S 516 km 44 km/hr GN 2S CC
Items per page:
1 – 7 of 7

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Nimshirgaon Tamdalge (NMGT) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Nimshirgaon Tamdalge (NMGT) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Nimshirgaon Tamdalge station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Nimshirgaon Tamdalge railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Nimshirgaon Tamdalge (NMGT) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Nimshirgaon Tamdalge station.

What is the station code for Nimshirgaon Tamdalge Railway Station?

The station code for Nimshirgaon Tamdalge Railway Station is NMGT.

How many trains are passing through Nimshirgaon Tamdalge (NMGT)?

There are 7 trains, which pass through Nimshirgaon Tamdalge (NMGT).

In which zone Nimshirgaon Tamdalge falls?

Nimshirgaon Tamdalge falls in CR zone.

What is the address of Nimshirgaon Tamdalge (NMGT)?

The Address of Nimshirgaon Tamdalge (NMGT) is "Miraj Rd, Maharashtra".

What are the trains that start from Nimshirgaon Tamdalge?

No trains start from Nimshirgaon Tamdalge Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through NMGT?

71417 Miraj - SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 47 km in 1h 15m.