Trains from Nath Ganj and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
NGYNath GanjECR Pin - 805125, Bihar
6 Trains
13305 Dhanbad - Gaya Intercity Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express ECR DHN 06:00 GAYA 10:05 4h 5m S M T W T F S 199 km 49 km/hr GN
63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU MEMU ER GAYA 04:30 ASN 11:10 6h 40m S M T W T F S 258 km 39 km/hr GN
63554 Varanasi - Asansol MEMU MEMU ER BSB 04:15 ASN 20:20 16h 5m S M T W T F S 481 km 30 km/hr GN
63545 Asansol - Gaya MEMU MEMU ER ASN 14:00 GAYA 21:20 7h 20m S M T W T F S 258 km 35 km/hr GN
63553 Asansol - Varanasi MEMU MEMU ER ASN 06:30 BSB 21:25 14h 55m S M T W T F S 481 km 32 km/hr GN
03305 Dhanbad - Dehri On Sone InterCity Special COV-Reserved ECR DHN 06:00 DOS 12:35 6h 35m S M T W T F S 284 km 43 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Nath Ganj (NGY) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Nath Ganj (NGY) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Nath Ganj station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Nath Ganj railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Nath Ganj (NGY) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Nath Ganj station.

What is the station code for Nath Ganj Railway Station?

The station code for Nath Ganj Railway Station is NGY.

How many trains are passing through Nath Ganj (NGY)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Nath Ganj (NGY).

In which zone Nath Ganj falls?

Nath Ganj falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Nath Ganj (NGY)?

The Address of Nath Ganj (NGY) is "Pin - 805125, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Nath Ganj?

No trains start from Nath Ganj Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through NGY?

13305 Dhanbad - Gaya Intercity Express (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 199 km in 4h 5m.