Trains from Nagal (NGL) and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
NGLNagalNR Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
14 Trains
54539 Hazrat Nizamuddin - Ambala Cantt Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR NZM 03:00 UMB 14:00 11h 0m S M T W T F S 273 km 25 km/hr GN
54541 Meerut City - Ambala Cantt Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR MTC 05:25 UMB 11:10 5h 45m S M T W T F S 195 km 34 km/hr GN
54472 Rishikesh - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR RKSH 06:45 DLI 17:50 11h 5m S M T W T F S 284 km 26 km/hr GN
54304 Kalka - Delhi Passenger (Via - Saharanpur) (UnReserved) Passenger NR KLK 07:40 DLI 19:40 12h 0m S M T W T F S 332 km 28 km/hr GN
54540 Ambala Cantt - Hazrat Nizamuddin Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR UMB 15:10 NZM 01:00 +1 night 9h 50m S M T W T F S 273 km 28 km/hr GN
64559 Delhi - Saharanpur MEMU (Via - Meerut Cantt) MEMU NR DLI 13:20 SRE 19:10 5h 50m S M T W T F S 181 km 31 km/hr GN
54471 Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR DLI 17:35 RKSH 04:45 +1 night 11h 10m S M T W T F S 284 km 25 km/hr GN
54473 Delhi - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR DLI 18:15 SRE 00:01 +1 night 5h 46m S M T W T F S 189 km 33 km/hr GN
64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU MEMU NR SRE 04:25 DLI 08:45 4h 20m S M T W T F S 181 km 42 km/hr GN
64560 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU (Via Meerut) MEMU NR SRE 04:55 DLI 09:30 4h 35m S M T W T F S 181 km 40 km/hr GN
64557 Delhi - Saharanpur MEMU (Via - Meerut Cantt ) MEMU NR DLI 16:45 SRE 21:50 5h 5m S M T W T F S 181 km 36 km/hr GN
54542 Ambala Cantt - Meerut City Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR UMB 16:30 MTC 23:00 6h 30m S M T W T F S 195 km 30 km/hr GN
64561 Delhi - Ambala Cantt MEMU (Via Saharanpur) MEMU NR DLI 11:25 UMB 19:20 7h 55m S M T W T F S 263 km 33 km/hr GN
64562 Ambala Cantt - Delhi MEMU (Via Saharanpur) MEMU NR UMB 06:00 DLI 14:50 8h 50m S M T W T F S 263 km 30 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 14 of 14

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Nagal (NGL) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Nagal (NGL) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Nagal station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Nagal railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Nagal (NGL) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Nagal station.

What is the station code for Nagal Railway Station?

The station code for Nagal Railway Station is NGL.

How many trains are passing through Nagal (NGL)?

There are 14 trains, which pass through Nagal (NGL).

In which zone Nagal falls?

Nagal falls in NR zone.

What is the address of Nagal (NGL)?

The Address of Nagal (NGL) is "Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Nagal?

No trains start from Nagal Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through NGL?

64558 Saharanpur - Delhi MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 181 km in 4h 20m.