Trains from Niz Bargang and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
NBXNiz BargangNFR Dist - Biswanath, Assam
6 Trains
55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR DKGN 04:05 MZS 13:30 9h 25m S M T W T F S 345 km 37 km/hr GN
55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR MZS 14:45 DKGN 00:25 +1 night 9h 40m S M T W T F S 345 km 36 km/hr GN
15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR MZS 06:10 RNY 17:45 11h 35m S M T W T F S 449 km 39 km/hr GN
15895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR RNY 08:15 MZS 20:25 12h 10m S M T W T F S 449 km 37 km/hr GN
05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special COV-Reserved NFR RNY 07:20 MZS 18:35 11h 15m S M T W T F S 449 km 40 km/hr GN
05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special COV-Reserved NFR MZS 06:45 RNY 18:10 11h 25m S M T W T F S 449 km 39 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Niz Bargang (NBX) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Niz Bargang (NBX) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Niz Bargang station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Niz Bargang railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Niz Bargang (NBX) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Niz Bargang station.

What is the station code for Niz Bargang Railway Station?

The station code for Niz Bargang Railway Station is NBX.

How many trains are passing through Niz Bargang (NBX)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Niz Bargang (NBX).

In which zone Niz Bargang falls?

Niz Bargang falls in NFR zone.

What is the address of Niz Bargang (NBX)?

The Address of Niz Bargang (NBX) is "Dist - Biswanath, Assam".

What are the trains that start from Niz Bargang?

No trains start from Niz Bargang Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through NBX?

55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 345 km in 9h 25m.