Trains from Mokhasa Kalavapudi and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MVPMokhasa KalavapudiSCR Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
7 Trains
57382 Narasapur - Guntur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR NS 06:05 GNT 11:40 5h 35m S M T W T F S 171 km 31 km/hr GN
77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU DEMU SCR BZA 11:07 BVRM 14:40 3h 33m S M T W T F S 109 km 31 km/hr GN
77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU DEMU SCR NS 13:20 GNT 19:15 5h 55m S M T W T F S 171 km 29 km/hr GN
77202 Narasapur - Vijaywada DEMU DEMU SCR NS 07:50 BZA 12:40 4h 50m S M T W T F S 139 km 29 km/hr GN
77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU DEMU SCR BVRM 06:00 MTM 10:15 4h 15m S M T W T F S 103 km 24 km/hr GN
77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU DEMU SCR BZA 14:05 NS 19:25 5h 20m S M T W T F S 139 km 26 km/hr GN
77231 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU DEMU SCR BZA 07:10 BVRM 10:35 3h 25m S M T W T F S 109 km 32 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 7 of 7

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Mokhasa Kalavapudi station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Mokhasa Kalavapudi railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Mokhasa Kalavapudi station.

What is the station code for Mokhasa Kalavapudi Railway Station?

The station code for Mokhasa Kalavapudi Railway Station is MVP.

How many trains are passing through Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP)?

There are 7 trains, which pass through Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP).

In which zone Mokhasa Kalavapudi falls?

Mokhasa Kalavapudi falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP)?

The Address of Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP) is "Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Mokhasa Kalavapudi?

No trains start from Mokhasa Kalavapudi Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through MVP?

77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 109 km in 3h 33m.