Trains from Mursan and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MSNMursanNER PIN 204213, Uttar Pradesh
8 Trains
55333 Kasganj - Agra Fort Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER KSJ 07:55 AF 12:35 4h 40m S M T W T F S 166 km 36 km/hr GN
55334 Agra Fort - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER AF 15:35 KSJ 20:45 5h 10m S M T W T F S 166 km 32 km/hr GN
55337 Kasganj - Achhnera Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER KSJ 05:00 AH 09:10 4h 10m S M T W T F S 140 km 34 km/hr GN
55341 Kasganj - Bharatpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER KSJ 17:35 BTE 23:00 5h 25m S M T W T F S 168 km 31 km/hr GN
55338 Achhnera - Kasganj Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER AH 10:40 KSJ 14:40 4h 0m S M T W T F S 140 km 35 km/hr GN
55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER KSJ 12:10 MTJ 14:50 2h 40m S M T W T F S 105 km 39 km/hr GN
55342 Bharatpur - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER BTE 05:30 KSJ 11:10 5h 40m S M T W T F S 168 km 30 km/hr GN
55354 Mathura - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER MTJ 06:00 KSJ 08:35 2h 35m S M T W T F S 105 km 41 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Mursan (MSN) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Mursan (MSN) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Mursan station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Mursan railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Mursan (MSN) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Mursan station.

What is the station code for Mursan Railway Station?

The station code for Mursan Railway Station is MSN.

How many trains are passing through Mursan (MSN)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Mursan (MSN).

In which zone Mursan falls?

Mursan falls in NER zone.

What is the address of Mursan (MSN)?

The Address of Mursan (MSN) is "PIN 204213, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Mursan?

No trains start from Mursan Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through MSN?

55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 105 km in 2h 40m.