Trains from Majnupur Nawada and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MPNHMajnupur NawadaECR Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
6 Trains
75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU DEMU ECR SPJ 18:35 BJU 20:45 2h 10m S M T W T F S 51 km 23 km/hr GN
75239 Barauni - Samastipur DEMU DEMU ECR BJU 10:15 SPJ 12:45 2h 30m S M T W T F S 51 km 20 km/hr GN
63306 Sonpur - Katihar MEMU MEMU ECR SEE 15:57 KIR 01:30 +1 night 9h 33m S M T W T F S 274 km 29 km/hr GN
75246 Sonpur - Barauni DEMU DEMU ECR SEE 06:30 BJU 09:55 3h 25m S M T W T F S 93 km 27 km/hr GN
63287 Barauni - Patliputra MEMU MEMU ECR BJU 06:15 PPTA 10:15 4h 0m S M T W T F S 108 km 27 km/hr GN
75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU DEMU ECR BJU 20:55 SEE 00:30 +1 night 3h 35m S M T W T F S 93 km 26 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Majnupur Nawada (MPNH) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Majnupur Nawada (MPNH) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Majnupur Nawada station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Majnupur Nawada railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Majnupur Nawada (MPNH) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Majnupur Nawada station.

What is the station code for Majnupur Nawada Railway Station?

The station code for Majnupur Nawada Railway Station is MPNH.

How many trains are passing through Majnupur Nawada (MPNH)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Majnupur Nawada (MPNH).

In which zone Majnupur Nawada falls?

Majnupur Nawada falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Majnupur Nawada (MPNH)?

The Address of Majnupur Nawada (MPNH) is "Dist - Begusarai, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Majnupur Nawada?

No trains start from Majnupur Nawada Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through MPNH?

75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 51 km in 2h 10m.