Trains from Malhargarh and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MLGMalhargarhWR Malhargarh Dist. Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
16 Trains
19327 Ratlam - Udaipur City Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express WCR RTM 16:45 UDZ 23:55 7h 10m S M T W T F S 303 km 42 km/hr GN
19328 Udaipur City - Ratlam Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express WCR UDZ 01:15 RTM 08:00 6h 45m S M T W T F S 303 km 45 km/hr GN
59812 Haldighati Passenger Passenger WCR JAB 18:40 RTMN 15:35 +1 night 20h 55m S M T W T F S 699 km 33 km/hr GN
59835 Mandsor - Udaipur City Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR MDS 05:35 UDZ 11:45 6h 10m S M T W T F S 219 km 35 km/hr GN
59833 Kota - Mandsor Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR KOTA 21:20 MDS 05:05 +1 night 7h 45m S M T W T F S 276 km 36 km/hr GN
59811 Haldighati Passenger Passenger WCR RTMN 08:35 AF 06:00 +1 night 21h 25m S M T W T F S 696 km 33 km/hr GN
59836 Udaipur City - Mandsor Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR UDZ 14:25 MDS 20:15 5h 50m S M T W T F S 219 km 38 km/hr GN
59834 Mandsor - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR MDS 20:45 KOTA 04:45 +1 night 8h 0m S M T W T F S 276 km 34 km/hr GN
79304 Chittaurgarh - Ratlam DMU DEMU WR COR 14:10 RTM 18:50 4h 40m S M T W T F S 189 km 40 km/hr GN
79303 Ratlam - Chittaurgarh DMU DEMU WR RTM 09:55 COR 14:00 4h 5m S M T W T F S 189 km 46 km/hr GN
79301 Ratlam - Bhilwara DEMU DEMU WR RTM 18:30 BHL 00:55 +1 night 6h 25m S M T W T F S 243 km 38 km/hr GN
79302 Bhilwara - Ratlam DEMU DEMU WR BHL 02:35 RTM 09:40 7h 5m S M T W T F S 243 km 34 km/hr GN
14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) Mail/Express NWR JU 07:20 INDB 23:00 15h 40m S M T W T F S 740 km 47 km/hr GN
14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) Mail/Express NWR INDB 04:30 JU 19:35 15h 5m S M T W T F S 740 km 49 km/hr GN
04801 Jodhpur - Indore Special (via Chittaurgarh) COV-Reserved NWR JU 07:50 INDB 23:00 15h 10m S M T W T F S 738 km 49 km/hr GN
04802 Indore - Jodhpur Special (via Chittaurgarh) COV-Reserved NWR INDB 04:30 JU 19:40 15h 10m S M T W T F S 741 km 49 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 16 of 16

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Malhargarh (MLG) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Malhargarh (MLG) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Malhargarh station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Malhargarh railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Malhargarh (MLG) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Malhargarh station.

What is the station code for Malhargarh Railway Station?

The station code for Malhargarh Railway Station is MLG.

How many trains are passing through Malhargarh (MLG)?

There are 16 trains, which pass through Malhargarh (MLG).

In which zone Malhargarh falls?

Malhargarh falls in WR zone.

What is the address of Malhargarh (MLG)?

The Address of Malhargarh (MLG) is "Malhargarh Dist. Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Malhargarh?

No trains start from Malhargarh Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through MLG?

79304 Chittaurgarh - Ratlam DMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 189 km in 4h 40m.