Trains from Majri Nangal (MJNL) and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MJNLMajri NangalNWR State Highway 52, Rajasthan
6 Trains
14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR BNW 04:35 MTJ 12:40 8h 5m S M T W T F S 281 km 35 km/hr GN
79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU DEMU NWR HSR 14:05 JP 22:35 8h 30m S M T W T F S 368 km 43 km/hr GN
79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU DEMU NWR JP 05:15 HSR 13:35 8h 20m S M T W T F S 368 km 44 km/hr GN
14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR MTJ 13:20 BNW 21:00 7h 40m S M T W T F S 281 km 37 km/hr GN
04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special COV-Reserved NWR BNW 04:55 MTJ 12:50 7h 55m S M T W T F S 281 km 35 km/hr GN
04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special COV-Reserved NWR MTJ 13:35 BNW 20:50 7h 15m S M T W T F S 281 km 39 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Majri Nangal (MJNL) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Majri Nangal (MJNL) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Majri Nangal station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Majri Nangal railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Majri Nangal (MJNL) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Majri Nangal station.

What is the station code for Majri Nangal Railway Station?

The station code for Majri Nangal Railway Station is MJNL.

How many trains are passing through Majri Nangal (MJNL)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Majri Nangal (MJNL).

In which zone Majri Nangal falls?

Majri Nangal falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Majri Nangal (MJNL)?

The Address of Majri Nangal (MJNL) is "State Highway 52, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Majri Nangal?

No trains start from Majri Nangal Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through MJNL?

14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 281 km in 7h 40m.