Trains from Manjhauligram Halt and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MJMManjhauligram HaltECR 803202, Bihar
9 Trains
63208 Patna - Jasidih MEMU MEMU ECR PNBE 08:55 JSME 16:10 7h 15m S M T W T F S 221 km 30 km/hr GN
63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU MEMU ECR PNBE 11:05 JAJ 18:25 7h 20m S M T W T F S 177 km 24 km/hr GN
63206 Patna - Kiul MEMU MEMU ECR PNBE 21:15 KIUL 02:45 +1 night 5h 30m S M T W T F S 123 km 22 km/hr GN
63207 Jhajha - Patna MEMU MEMU ECR JAJ 05:30 PNBE 12:20 6h 50m S M T W T F S 177 km 26 km/hr GN
63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU MEMU ECR JSME 16:25 PNBE 02:20 +1 night 9h 55m S M T W T F S 221 km 22 km/hr GN
63205 Kiul - Patna MEMU MEMU ECR KIUL 01:45 PNBE 07:10 5h 25m S M T W T F S 123 km 23 km/hr GN
63272 Patna - Mokama MEMU MEMU ECR PNBE 05:00 MKA 09:40 4h 40m S M T W T F S 89 km 19 km/hr GN
63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU MEMU ECR DNR 17:55 MKA 21:30 3h 35m S M T W T F S 99 km 28 km/hr GN
63271 Mokama - Patna MEMU MEMU ECR MKA 15:30 PNBE 19:20 3h 50m S M T W T F S 89 km 23 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 9 of 9

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Manjhauligram Halt (MJM) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Manjhauligram Halt (MJM) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Manjhauligram Halt station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Manjhauligram Halt railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Manjhauligram Halt (MJM) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Manjhauligram Halt station.

What is the station code for Manjhauligram Halt Railway Station?

The station code for Manjhauligram Halt Railway Station is MJM.

How many trains are passing through Manjhauligram Halt (MJM)?

There are 9 trains, which pass through Manjhauligram Halt (MJM).

In which zone Manjhauligram Halt falls?

Manjhauligram Halt falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Manjhauligram Halt (MJM)?

The Address of Manjhauligram Halt (MJM) is "803202, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Manjhauligram Halt?

No trains start from Manjhauligram Halt Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through MJM?

63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 99 km in 3h 35m.