Trains from Molagavalli and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MGVMolagavalliSCR Peddahoturu, Andhra Pradesh
4 Trains
77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU DEMU SCR GTL 18:45 RC 21:15 2h 30m S M T W T F S 122 km 49 km/hr GN
71301 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU DEMU CR SUR 03:50 GTL 13:00 9h 10m S M T W T F S 379 km 41 km/hr GN
77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU DEMU SCR RC 07:55 GTL 10:30 2h 35m S M T W T F S 122 km 47 km/hr GN
71302 Guntakal - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU DEMU CR GTL 15:30 KLBG 21:40 6h 10m S M T W T F S 266 km 43 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Molagavalli (MGV) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Molagavalli (MGV) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Molagavalli station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Molagavalli railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Molagavalli (MGV) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Molagavalli station.

What is the station code for Molagavalli Railway Station?

The station code for Molagavalli Railway Station is MGV.

How many trains are passing through Molagavalli (MGV)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Molagavalli (MGV).

In which zone Molagavalli falls?

Molagavalli falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Molagavalli (MGV)?

The Address of Molagavalli (MGV) is "Peddahoturu, Andhra Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Molagavalli?

No trains start from Molagavalli Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through MGV?

77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 122 km in 2h 30m.