Trains from Masaipet and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MEMasaipetSCR Pin-502335, Telangana
13 Trains
57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger Passenger SCR HYB 22:35 PBN 09:15 +1 night 10h 40m S M T W T F S 340 km 32 km/hr GN SL 3A
57564 Hazur Sahib Nanded - Hyderabad Passenger Passenger SCR NED 23:30 HYB 07:45 +1 night 8h 15m S M T W T F S 281 km 34 km/hr GN SL 3A
57561 Kacheguda - Nagarsol Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KCG 04:50 NSL 22:38 17h 48m S M T W T F S 602 km 34 km/hr GN SL 3A
57474 Bodhan - Mahbubnagar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR BDHN 05:00 MBNR 13:40 8h 40m S M T W T F S 298 km 34 km/hr GN SL 3A
57594 Hazur Sahib Nanded - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR NED 04:55 MED 12:10 7h 15m S M T W T F S 244 km 34 km/hr GN SL 3A
57593 Medchal - Hazur Sahib Nanded Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR MED 15:10 NED 22:20 7h 10m S M T W T F S 244 km 34 km/hr GN SL 3A
57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KCG 16:10 BDHN 22:45 6h 35m S M T W T F S 192 km 29 km/hr GN SL 3A
57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR MBNR 16:10 MZL 22:22 6h 12m S M T W T F S 183 km 30 km/hr GN SL 3A
57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR MZL 05:50 KCG 08:30 2h 40m S M T W T F S 77 km 29 km/hr GN SL 3A
57562 Nagarsol - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR NSL 07:00 KCG 22:45 15h 45m S M T W T F S 602 km 38 km/hr GN SL 3A
57602 Karimnagar - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KRMR 14:20 KCG 23:00 8h 40m S M T W T F S 309 km 36 km/hr GN SL 3A
57601 Kacheguda - Karimnagar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KCG 06:00 KRMR 14:00 8h 0m S M T W T F S 309 km 39 km/hr GN SL 3A
07691 Hazur Sahib Nanded - Tandur Special COV-Reserved SCR NED 22:50 TDU 08:10 +1 night 9h 20m S M T W T F S 386 km 41 km/hr GN SL 3A
Items per page:
1 – 13 of 13

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Masaipet (ME) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Masaipet (ME) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Masaipet station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Masaipet railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Masaipet (ME) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Masaipet station.

What is the station code for Masaipet Railway Station?

The station code for Masaipet Railway Station is ME.

How many trains are passing through Masaipet (ME)?

There are 13 trains, which pass through Masaipet (ME).

In which zone Masaipet falls?

Masaipet falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Masaipet (ME)?

The Address of Masaipet (ME) is "Pin-502335, Telangana".

What are the trains that start from Masaipet?

No trains start from Masaipet Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through ME?

57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 77 km in 2h 40m.