Trains from Manendragarh and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MDGRManendragarhSECR Chhattisgarh 497442, Chhattisgarh
15 Trains
28242 Chirimiri - Durg Express Mail/Express SECR CHRM 20:30 DURG 09:10 +1 night 12h 40m S M T W T F S 380 km 30 km/hr GN SL
58219 Bilaspur - Chirimiri Passenger Passenger SECR BSP 23:00 CHRM 07:30 +1 night 8h 30m S M T W T F S 237 km 28 km/hr GN SL
58220 Chirimiri - Bilaspur Junction Passenger Passenger SECR CHRM 20:50 BSP 05:35 +1 night 8h 45m S M T W T F S 237 km 27 km/hr GN SL
58221 Chirimiri - Chandia Road Passenger Passenger SECR CHRM 08:15 CHD 13:55 5h 40m S M T W T F S 212 km 37 km/hr GN SL
51606 Chirimiri - Katni Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR CHRM 03:15 KTE 11:40 8h 25m S M T W T F S 252 km 30 km/hr GN SL
51753 Rewa - Chirimiri Fast Passenger Passenger WCR REWA 18:00 CHRM 05:30 +1 night 11h 30m S M T W T F S 399 km 35 km/hr GN SL
58222 Chandia Road - Chirimiri Passenger Passenger SECR CHD 14:15 CHRM 19:40 5h 25m S M T W T F S 212 km 39 km/hr GN SL
51605 Katni Murwara - Chirimiri Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR KMZ 16:30 CHRM 00:20 +1 night 7h 50m S M T W T F S 252 km 32 km/hr GN SL
51754 Chirimiri - Rewa Fast Passenger Passenger WCR CHRM 15:00 REWA 04:40 +1 night 13h 40m S M T W T F S 399 km 29 km/hr GN SL
68757 Manendragarh - Ambikapur MEMU MEMU SECR MDGR 07:25 ABKP 12:00 4h 35m S M T W T F S 142 km 31 km/hr GN SL
51756 Anuppur - Chirimiri Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR APR 11:00 CHRM 14:15 3h 15m S M T W T F S 85 km 26 km/hr GN SL
51755 Chirimiri - Anuppur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR CHRM 06:15 APR 09:10 2h 55m S M T W T F S 85 km 29 km/hr GN SL
68759 Anuppur - Manendragarh MEMU MEMU SECR APR 21:50 MDGR 23:40 1h 50m S M T W T F S 63 km 34 km/hr GN SL
08220 Chirimiri - Bilaspur Express Special COV-Reserved SECR CHRM 22:00 BSP 04:30 +1 night 6h 30m S M T W T F S 237 km 37 km/hr GN SL
08219 Bilaspur - Chirimiri Express Special COV-Reserved SECR BSP 23:55 CHRM 06:00 +1 night 6h 5m S M T W T F S 237 km 39 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 15 of 15

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Manendragarh (MDGR) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Manendragarh (MDGR) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Manendragarh station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Manendragarh railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Manendragarh (MDGR) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Manendragarh station.

What is the station code for Manendragarh Railway Station?

The station code for Manendragarh Railway Station is MDGR.

How many trains are passing through Manendragarh (MDGR)?

There are 15 trains, which pass through Manendragarh (MDGR).

In which zone Manendragarh falls?

Manendragarh falls in SECR zone.

What is the address of Manendragarh (MDGR)?

The Address of Manendragarh (MDGR) is "Chhattisgarh 497442, Chhattisgarh".

What are the trains that start from Manendragarh?

68757 Manendragarh - Ambikapur MEMU, are some of the trains, which starts from Manendragarh Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through MDGR?

68759 Anuppur - Manendragarh MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 63 km in 1h 50m.