Trains from Mahabuang and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MCZMahabuangSER Pincode-835201., Jharkhand
4 Trains
68162 Jharsuguda - Hatia MEMU MEMU SER JSG 08:25 HTE 14:30 6h 5m S M T W T F S 266 km 44 km/hr GN
68161 Hatia - Jharsuguda MEMU MEMU SER HTE 13:00 JSG 19:20 6h 20m S M T W T F S 267 km 42 km/hr GN
58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger COV-UnReserved SER ROU 04:40 HTE 10:40 6h 0m S M T W T F S 166 km 28 km/hr GN
58659 Hatia - Rourkela Passenger COV-UnReserved SER HTE 17:05 ROU 23:15 6h 10m S M T W T F S 166 km 27 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Mahabuang (MCZ) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Mahabuang (MCZ) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Mahabuang station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Mahabuang railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Mahabuang (MCZ) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Mahabuang station.

What is the station code for Mahabuang Railway Station?

The station code for Mahabuang Railway Station is MCZ.

How many trains are passing through Mahabuang (MCZ)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Mahabuang (MCZ).

In which zone Mahabuang falls?

Mahabuang falls in SER zone.

What is the address of Mahabuang (MCZ)?

The Address of Mahabuang (MCZ) is "Pincode-835201., Jharkhand".

What are the trains that start from Mahabuang?

No trains start from Mahabuang Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through MCZ?

68162 Jharsuguda - Hatia MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 266 km in 6h 5m.