Trains from Marwar Bagra and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MBGAMarwar BagraNWR Pin Code: 343025, Rajasthan
6 Trains
74841 Jodhpur - Bhildi DEMU DEMU NWR JU 06:25 BLDI 13:45 7h 20m S M T W T F S 305 km 42 km/hr GN
74842 Bhildi - Jodhpur DEMU DEMU NWR BLDI 14:35 JU 22:10 7h 35m S M T W T F S 305 km 40 km/hr GN
74837 Jodhpur - Palanpur DEMU DEMU NWR JU 18:10 PNU 03:50 +1 night 9h 40m S M T W T F S 350 km 36 km/hr GN
74838 Palanpur - Jodhpur DEMU DEMU NWR PNU 04:15 JU 13:00 8h 45m S M T W T F S 350 km 40 km/hr GN
14819 Bhagat Ki Kothi - Sabarmati Intercity Express Mail/Express NWR BGKT 05:00 SBIB 13:55 8h 55m S M T W T F S 454 km 51 km/hr GN
14820 Sabarmati - Bhagat Ki Kothi Intercity Express Mail/Express NWR SBIB 17:20 BGKT 03:10 +1 night 9h 50m S M T W T F S 454 km 46 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Marwar Bagra (MBGA) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Marwar Bagra (MBGA) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Marwar Bagra station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Marwar Bagra railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Marwar Bagra (MBGA) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Marwar Bagra station.

What is the station code for Marwar Bagra Railway Station?

The station code for Marwar Bagra Railway Station is MBGA.

How many trains are passing through Marwar Bagra (MBGA)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Marwar Bagra (MBGA).

In which zone Marwar Bagra falls?

Marwar Bagra falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Marwar Bagra (MBGA)?

The Address of Marwar Bagra (MBGA) is "Pin Code: 343025, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Marwar Bagra?

No trains start from Marwar Bagra Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through MBGA?

74841 Jodhpur - Bhildi DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 305 km in 7h 20m.